Parents Association - St Oliver's Primary School

Go to content

Main menu

Parents Association


The purpose of the Parents’ Association is to provide a structure through which the parents/ guardians of pupils of St. Oliver's National School can work together for the best possible education for their children.

Parents’ Association will work in co-operation with the Board of Management, Principal, Teachers and Students in accordance with the provisions of the Education Act 1998.

The Parent’s Association Officers and members are;

  • Lisa Reynolds - Chairperson

  • Anne Mullen - Treasurer

  • Edel Madden - Secretary

  • Catherine Tiernan-Bell - Principal

  • Alan O'Neill

  • Angela Barron

  • Patrick Poss

  • Ken Smith

  • Hiep Van Ninh

  • Audrey Donnelly

  • Antoinette Carry

  • Saba Kanwal

  • Gillian Meade

  • Maja Suran

  • Milda Kuisiene

  • Emma Quigley

  • Anthonia Akin-Obisan

  • Natalie Fourie

  • Barbara Martin

The Constitution of The Parent Association of St. Oliver's National School

Please find below a document lick to the Constitution for the Parents Association.

Constitution for the Parents Association

We invite all comments or queries on this document through the contact form below.

Back to content | Back to main menu