Board of Management - St Oliver's Primary School

Go to content

Main menu

Board of Management

About Us

The Board of Management (BOM) of St. Oliver's National School consists of a committed group of people who have the responsibility of overseeing the running of the school.

The current Board of Management as appointed from December 2015 to 2019 are;

  • Mairead Latimer: Chairperson

  • Fr. Barry Matthews: Patron’s Nominee

  • Catherine Tiernan-Bell: Principal

  • Aoife Cassidy: Teacher’s Nominee

  • Joseph O’Connor:  Community Nominee

  • Tommy Seery: Community Nominee

  • Emma Quigley: Parent Nominee

  • Ken Smith: Parent Nominee

Board of Management 2018/19 Report

Back to content | Back to main menu